Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ronda O. for Michael Burke

Woodbourne, NY
Michael Burke was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and responds in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is refinancing or applying for a mortgage. Thank you Michael Burke!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Eric M. for Michael Burke

Lodi, NJ
Thanks Michael and Tammy for all your help . I was able to close with no problem.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Juan D. for Michael Burke

Madison, NJ
I have never had a loan process go so smoothly. The communication between loan officer and processor was amazing. Being able to use the app to upload all requested documents made the process extremely easy. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ioana A. for Michael Burke

South Amboy, NJ
Services provided are at a high level of professionalism.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Wanda F. for Michael Burke

Bayonne, NJ
The turn around time.

4.8 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Stewart A. for Michael Burke

Lake Hiawatha, NJ
I was not given a choice to not us a computer I do not always have access to a computer or printer I started receiving texts from people that I don’t know or trust I did not know if they were trying to scam my or they were working for me On the day of closing the person was late coming to my house when I called I got the impression that she was not coming at all This tried to blame on me Do to her late arrival I was not able to take my nephew to work that day so he missed a day of wo

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jason M. for Michael Burke

Bridgewater, NJ
Mike Burke is amazing! He has closed multiple mortgages for us over the last decade. Mike is honest, upfront, and does everything he can to provide his clients with the highest level of service and work through issues to get to the finish line. A situation with our closing date came up with this transaction, however Mike stepped in and resolved all our issues. We highly recommend Mike Burke and would definitely use him again in the future!

4.8 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel M. for Michael Burke

Bridgewater, NJ
Mike Burke is great to work with. He communicates in a clear, understandable way. We appreciate how he helps make the process as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Shari B. for Michael Burke

Scotch Plains, NJ


5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary O. for Michael Burke

Fanwood, NJ
NJ lenders got us a great rate and made sure they got everything they needed to help us close on time. Thanks!

4.4 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Victor V. for Michael Burke

Roselle, NJ
Great communication

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Michael Burke

Massapequa Park, NY
Everyone work together as a team to make sure our refinancing went smooth. All communications were responded to Immediately and effectively. I was very pleased with the whole process and everyone involved

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jadira Q. for Michael Burke

Passaic, NJ
The communication was AMAZING as the response time was always pretty immediate! The answers were also pretty detailed as I had questions along the way with being a first time home buyer which made things pretty seamless. Mike, Joe and Sue all played their roles and I couldn't of asked for a better team to take care of my mortgage and have already started to recommend to my friends that are also in the market!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Saroj A. for Michael Burke

Lyndhurst, NJ
It was a great experience to work with Mike abs he was very supportive and informative regarding the process since the beginning. Being a first time home buyer, knowing nothing about the home buying I was clueless at the beginning however Mike helped me all the way through the closing and every step on my way educating me through the process. Truly hats off to the services and experience you provided during my home buying process.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Hemant P. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
great

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Michael Burke

Cranford, NJ
It was a very easy process and any questions we had were answered immediately.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Michael Burke

Rocky Hill, NJ
Everything went smooth on the mortgage front. Thanks for everything!!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Caren E. for Michael Burke

Watchung, NJ
Michael Burke is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was very helpful and handled the entire transaction extremely efficiently. My refinancing experience with Michael Burke went very smoothly. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

4.9 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dariy K. for Michael Burke

Scotch Plains, NJ
Very professional

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line